Menu

AUCTION CALENDAR

Below is a list of up and coming auction dates for the next month.

AUCTION DATES NOTIFICATION

Please note that auction dates are tentative and subject to change due to various factors. Please double-check our website or office (Tel. 086-111-4665) at least a week before the intended auction date to ensure that the particular auction you would like to attend is indeed taking place.

Sun 19 Feb 2017
Wed 22 Feb 2017
Thu 23 Feb 2017
Fri 24 Feb 2017
Sat 25 Feb 2017
Sun 26 Feb 2017
Mon 27 Feb 2017
Fri 03 Mar 2017
Sun 05 Mar 2017
Fri 10 Mar 2017
Sat 11 Mar 2017
Sun 12 Mar 2017
Fri 17 Mar 2017
Sat 18 Mar 2017
Sun 19 Mar 2017
Tue 21 Mar 2017
Wed 22 Mar 2017
Fri 24 Mar 2017
Sat 25 Mar 2017