Menu

AUCTION CALENDAR 2020

Below is a list of up and coming auction dates for the next month.

AUCTION DATES NOTIFICATION

  • Please note that auction dates are tentative and subject to change due to various factors. Please double-check our website or office (Tel. 086-111-4665) at least a week before the intended auction date to ensure that the particular auction you would like to attend is indeed taking place.
  • Please ensure you read all auction rules, conditions and terms on this site, the live bidding site, the catalogues and the buyers card (contract) before proceeding to bid on auction. The onus is on the buyer to ensure that he/she completely familiarises him/herself with said documents, rules, conditions and terms.

Mon 24 Feb 2020
Thu 27 Feb 2020
Fri 28 Feb 2020
Mon 02 Mar 2020
Thu 05 Mar 2020
Fri 06 Mar 2020
Mon 09 Mar 2020
Wed 11 Mar 2020
Fri 13 Mar 2020
Sat 14 Mar 2020
Mon 16 Mar 2020
Fri 20 Mar 2020
Mon 23 Mar 2020
Thu 26 Mar 2020
Fri 27 Mar 2020
Mon 30 Mar 2020
Wed 01 Apr 2020
Thu 02 Apr 2020
Fri 03 Apr 2020
Sat 04 Apr 2020
Mon 06 Apr 2020
Tue 07 Apr 2020
Wed 08 Apr 2020
Thu 09 Apr 2020
Fri 10 Apr 2020
Sat 11 Apr 2020
Mon 13 Apr 2020
Tue 14 Apr 2020
Wed 15 Apr 2020
Thu 16 Apr 2020
Fri 17 Apr 2020
Sat 18 Apr 2020
Mon 20 Apr 2020
Tue 21 Apr 2020
Wed 22 Apr 2020
Thu 23 Apr 2020
Fri 24 Apr 2020
Sat 25 Apr 2020
Mon 27 Apr 2020