Menu

AUCTION CALENDAR

Below is a list of up and coming auction dates for the next month.

AUCTION DATES NOTIFICATION

Please note that auction dates are tentative and subject to change due to various factors. Please double-check our website or office (Tel. 086-111-4665) at least a week before the intended auction date to ensure that the particular auction you would like to attend is indeed taking place.

Sun 23 Apr 2017
Mon 24 Apr 2017
Tue 25 Apr 2017
Wed 26 Apr 2017
Thu 27 Apr 2017
Fri 28 Apr 2017
Sat 29 Apr 2017
Sun 30 Apr 2017
Mon 01 May 2017
Wed 03 May 2017
Fri 05 May 2017
Sun 07 May 2017
Fri 12 May 2017
Sat 13 May 2017
Sun 14 May 2017
Fri 19 May 2017
Sat 20 May 2017
Sun 21 May 2017
Wed 24 May 2017
Thu 25 May 2017
Fri 26 May 2017
Sat 27 May 2017